Christian Academy of Prescott is a non-denominational Christian school for Preschool - 8th grade, committed to excellence in education since 1981. We offer outstanding academics, dedicated teachers and small class sizes, ensuring every child receives the individual attention they deserve. We are centrally located in downtown Prescott, Arizona.

Registration and Tours

Registration is still open for the 2017-2018 school year!  If you would like to get more information on how to register, please call the office at (928) 445-2565 or look at the Admissions page of this website.  Come GROW with us!

If you would like a tour of our campus, you may schedule one by calling our office at (928) 445-2565 or by clicking here.  This is an excellent way to meet our staff, see our facilities, and learn more about tuition assistance options.

This Month at CAP

Friday, January 12 - Awards Chapel

Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - All Facilities Closed

Thursday, January 18 - Staff Development Afternoon - K-8 Early Release (11:20 a.m.); no extended care available; office closed at 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 23 - Board Meeting

Friday, January 26 - Dress Down Day; ACSI Spelling Bee

 

 

A calendar for the 2017-2018 school year is available here.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 2 - Awards Chapel

Wednesday, January 7 - Science Expo Event - 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day - All Facilities Closed

Friday, February 23 - Dress Down Day

Tuesday, February 27 - Board Meeting

 

A full calendar for the 2017-2018 school year is available here.

Frequently Asked Questions

 

 

What sets Christian Academy apart from other schools?

Can I afford to send my child to Christian Academy?

Is Christian Academy accredited?

 

Have you been looking for answers to questions like these?  If so, then you're in luck!  Check out the Frequently Asked Questions page for answers to these questions and more!